Fri-Yay Notes

New Corner Alert: Fri-Yay! “Notes”

In addition to my product reviews and Watch Out Wednesdays here in my blog, I’m adding a new corner again called “Fri-Yay! “Notes””. I suck at giving titles to my corner, I know. So every Friday, I would dedicate my posts to music and probably my thoughts about it. Well, I would not limit it to just one track though. It could be a single, a whole album or a whole discography of the artist (lol). It would depend of course on the current music I listen to and the top songs I played in my playlist for like the whole week or even a whole year.

I just want you guys to know me as well through music. Like what they say “Music is the universal language of mankind”. I wanted to know more people here and make some new friends.

I’ll start filling this corner by next week and I hope you guys would like it. Happy Friday everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

